Settling in

Palms socks

Palms socks

Now we know that Apple will no longer be supporting their web-hosting next year, it is time to make a move to a more ‘professional’ blog host.  Deep breath then jump right in.

Yesterday was crazy-hot and my camera decided to play funny when I tried to take blog photos so I ended up with very little to show for the time I spent.  And it was getting quite dusky by the time I got any photos at all.  Not sure if this is a sign that my beautiful camera is coming to the end of its life.  I do hope not, because I love it so much!

I have cast on for the second sleeve of my Slope Rib cardigan but haven’t got too far with it yet.  This blog set-up is taking a lot longer than expected.

Stick around for a bit more information in the coming days, once I get my head around this interface.

Leave a Reply

